Message the Studio

On Air
Lost In The Sauce
22:00 - 23:00
Listen

Executive Committee

Barnaby Merrill

Station Manager

The Station Manager is responsible for the day-to-day running of the society. They are the chair of the Executive Committee and responsible for working with every member of the society to help them achieve their aims. The Station Manager is also the main contact point between the radio station and external bodies.

sm@radio.warwick.ac.uk

James Van Hinsbergh

Station Manager

The Station Manager is responsible for the day-to-day running of the society. They are the chair of the Executive Committee and responsible for working with every member of the society to help them achieve their aims. The Station Manager is also the main contact point between the radio station and external bodies.

sm@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Conor Boyle

Secretary

The Secretary is the main contact point between the Executive Committee and the society members.

secretary@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Adam Blunden

Treasurer

The Treasurer is responsible for all of the society's money transactions.

treasurer@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Off Air Team

Ed Farrar

Programme Controller

The Programme Controller is responsible for all of the on air output of the radio station. They organise the schedule and work with shows to constantly try to improve their output.

pc@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Luke Brooks

Head of Visual Programming

Head of Visual Content: The Head of Visual Content is in charge of coordinating RAW's Visual Department. They are also in charge of maintaining the equipment and online accounts as well as ensuring members have the support they need to produce Visual Content.

visual@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Luke Edwards

Head of Training

The Head of Training organises the training of every member of the society who seeks to learn more about the radio equipment. They are also a good contact point between society members, as they meet nearly everyone.

training@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Katherine Wood

Head of Publicity

The Head of Publicity is responsible for the advertising of the station around campus and beyond. They also manage the RaW brand image and merchandise.

publicity@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Jack Clarke

Live Events Co-ordinator

The Live Events Co-ordinator works with external bodies to organise RaW broadcasting outside of the station.

events@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Elizabeth Penwill

Head of Production

The Head of Production is responsible for all of the station's jingles and adverts. They also train members to use the audio editing software.

production@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Paula Bejarano Carbo

Social Secretary (Acting)

The Social Secretary is responsible for organising all of the socials.

social@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Chiddy Umeano

Head of Sponsorship

The Head of Marketing is always working with external bodies to organise station and society sponsorship.

sponsorship@radio.warwick.ac.uk

On Air Team

Nishat Uddin

Head of Factual Programming

The Head of Factual Programming is in charge of commissioning and coordinating the factual output of the Visual Department. They help members produce content and take up key roles in our numerous annual live broadcasts.

factual@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Joe Spagnoli

Head of Music

The Head of Music is responsible for all of the music on RaW. They maintain the music database and, along with their team, choose the playlisted tracks each week.

music@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Shakira Morar

Head of Arts

The Head of Arts organises coverage of all the campus arts festivals. They also produce a weekly Arts review show on the station.

arts@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Charlie Peters

Head of Music

The Head of Music is responsible for all of the music on RaW. They maintain the music database and, along with their team, choose the playlisted tracks each week.

music@radio.warwick.ac.uk

James "Ducky" Ryan

Head of Speech

The Head of Speech is responsible for all radio plays, documentaries and other speech based programs.

speech@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Andrea Arhagba

Head of Entertainment Programming

The Head of Entertainment Programming is in charge of commissioning and coordinating the entertainment output of the Visual Department. They help members produce content and take up key roles in our numerous annual live broadcasts.

entertainment@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Jack Butler

Head of Sport

The Head of Sport is responsible for all sports coverage on RaW, including a regular sports show and coverage of all the major campus sports events.

sport@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Alex Delameilleure

Head of News

The Head of News presents the weekly news show, Insight, and coordinates the daily bulletins.

news@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Tech Team

Faheem Mirza

Chief Engineer

The Chief Engineer is responsible for all of the broadcasting equipment in the station. They work to keep the station broadcasting 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

engineering@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Oliver Moon

Webmaster

The webmaster maintains the website and its content, as well as writing code for our Radioplayer and the various web technologies we use.

web@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Connor Powell

IT Manager

The IT Manager maintains all of the computers that keep RAW broadcasting every hour of the day. They also manage the user access to the station network.

it@radio.warwick.ac.uk