Message the Studio

On Air
Nonstop RAW
00:00 - 24:00
Listen

Executive Committee

Sian Bolton

She/Her

Co-Station Manager

The Station Manager is responsible for the day-to-day running of the society. They are the chair of the Executive Committee and responsible for working with every member of the society to help them achieve their aims. The Station Manager is also the main contact point between the radio station and external bodies. raw1251.stationmanager@gmail.com

sm@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Lucy Ferriby-Stocks

She/Her

Co-Station Manager

The Station Manager is responsible for the day-to-day running of the society. They are the chair of the Executive Committee and responsible for working with every member of the society to help them achieve their aims. The Station Manager is also the main contact point between the radio station and external bodies. raw1251.stationmanager@gmail.com

sm@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Carl Henningway

He/Him/They/Them

Secretary

The Secretary is the main contact point between the Executive Committee and the society members.

secretary@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Harry Beaven

He/Him

Treasurer

The Treasurer is responsible for all of the society's money transactions. raw1251.treasurer@gmail.com

treasurer@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Off Air Team

Toby Emerson

He/Him

Head of Production

The Head of Production is responsible for all of the station's jingles and adverts. They also train members to use the audio editing software.

production@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Rin Dacheva

She/Her

Programme Controller

The Programme Controller is responsible for all of the on air output of the radio station. They organise the schedule and work with shows to constantly try to improve their output. raw1251.pc@gmail.com

pc@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Tieneke Van Berkel

She/Her

Social Secretary

The Social Secretary is responsible for organising all of the socials.

social@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Jacob 'X1' Mudenge

He/Him

Head of Visual Programming

Head of Visual Content: The Head of Visual Content is in charge of coordinating RAW's Visual Department. They are also in charge of maintaining the equipment and online accounts as well as ensuring members have the support they need to produce Visual Content.

visual@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Joshua Grey

He/Him

Head of Training & Development

The Head of Training & Development organises the training of every member of the society who seeks to learn more about the radio equipment. They are also a good contact point between society members, as they meet nearly everyone. raw1251.training@gmail.com

training@radio.warwick.ac.uk

On Air Team

Sophie Wood

She/Her

Head of Music

The Head of Music is responsible for all of the music on RAW. They maintain the music database and, along with their team, choose the playlisted tracks each week. raw.ml.music@gmail.com

music@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Enoch Mukungu

He/Him

Head of News

The Head of News presents the weekly news show, Insight, and coordinates the daily bulletins.

news@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Chloe Foden

She/Her

Head of Speech

The Head of Speech is responsible for all radio plays, documentaries and other speech based programs.

speech@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Crawford

They/Them

Head of Factual Programming

The Head of Factual Programming is in charge of commissioning and coordinating the factual output of the Visual Department. They help members produce content and take up key roles in our numerous annual live broadcasts.

factual@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Joshua Sim

He/Him

Head of Sport

The Head of Sport is responsible for all sports coverage on RAW, including a regular sports show and coverage of all the major campus sports events.

sport@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte Humphrey

She/Her

Head of Arts

The Head of Arts organises coverage of all the campus arts festivals. They also produce a weekly Arts review show on the station.

arts@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Tech Team

Neeraj Hari Krishnan

He/Him

IT Manager

The IT Manager maintains all of the computers that keep RAW broadcasting every hour of the day. They also manage the user access to the station network.

it@radio.warwick.ac.uk

Jack South

He/Him/They/Them

Chief Engineer

The Chief Engineer is responsible for all of the broadcasting equipment in the station. They work to keep the station broadcasting 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

engineering@radio.warwick.ac.uk